The Berenstain Bears Collection

Author(s): Mike Berenstain; Jan Berenstain; Jennifer Vuletic (Read by)

No Category

The Berenstain Bears live in a big treehouse down a sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country. Papa Bear, an oafish, bumbling carpenter; wise Mama Bear, a housewife and perfectionist; and their children, Brother Bear, Sister Bear and Honey Bear; will teach young listeners about life with good-natured wisdom, love, and gentle humour. With over 260 million Berenstain Bears books sold worldwide, The Berenstain Bears Collection will bring the stories of this popular family to a new generation of listeners.Stories include: Come Clean For School, Hospital Friends, Go Green, Graduation Day, Love Bug, and When I Grow Up.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781486294305
  • : Bolinda Publishing Pty, Limited
  • : Bolinda Audio
  • : January 2016
  • : ---length:- '12.2'width:- '13.2'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Mike Berenstain; Jan Berenstain; Jennifer Vuletic (Read by)
  • : CD-Audio